Who We Are
History/Mission/
Vision
Meet the Staff
Privacy Policy
Board of Directors
Testimonials
   
Services Offered
Anger Management
Parenting Separately
Pre-Marital Counseling
Employee Assistance Program
Resources
Minister Resources
Financial Assistance
   
Contact Us
Jonesboro Location
Satellite Location
   
How You Can Help
Donate Now
Special Events
   


New Anger Management Class

Next Class: Monday, September 21.
Click here to learn more.




2015 Parenting Separately Dates


Click here for more information about Parenting Seperately

Thursday, April 23 Jonesboro Public Library 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 21 Jonesboro Public Library 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 25 Paragould Community Center 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 23 United Way of NEA 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 27 Jonesboro Public Library 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 24 Paragould Community Center 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 29 Jonesboro Public Library 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 19 Jonesboro Public Library 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 10 Paragould Community Center 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm